Thursday,
November 21, 2019
Search


Advanced Search
Search Sponsored
Where customers are friends!

History of the Daily Record
Kids' Corner
Local news
Local sports
Obituaries
Advertising Opportunities
Calendar
Menus
Dotphoto
Link Directory
Announcements
About Us
Contact us
Home
Feedback

home : contact us

Contact Us


Phone
618.943.2331

Fax
618.943-3976

NEWS DEPARTMENT:

brichardson@lawdailyrecord.com - Editor, Bill Richardson
cwimberly@lawdailyrecord.com - Lawrence County News & Social News, Crystal Wimberly
jbrown@robdailynews.com Sports, Josh Brown

ddillworth@lawdailyrecord.com - Graphic Artist, Debby Dillworth
cbailey@lawdailyrecord.com - Advertising Assistant, Cierra Bailey
syoung@lawdailyrecord.com - Advertising Manager, Sandie Young

CLASSIFIED DEPARTMENT:
classads@lawdailyrecord.com - Classified Department
Traci Yarber
CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT:
tyarber@lawdailyrecord.com - Circulation Manager, Traci Yarber


WXPort

 Kid Safe Search
Google






Software © 1998-2019 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved